This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Yoshitomo Nara | Sleepless Night

COA: This work comes with a certificate of Authenticity from West Chelsea Contemporary. Produced by Matador Records, New York The tracks on Sleepless Night were initially released as one side of an LP included within a limited-edition catalog (published by LACMA and DelMonico Books/Prestel) for the LACMA exhibition, Yoshitomo Nara, the first international retrospective for the Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara (b. 1959). A longtime YLT fan, Nara worked in collaboration with the group -- Georgia Hubley, Ira Kaplan, and James McNew -- to choose the EP’s songs. This Matador version of the EP is a single-sided 12” with original cover art by Nara, a drawing of the band by Hubley, and an illustration by McNew etched on the record’s flip. Track List Blues Stay Away Wasn’t Born to Follow Roll On Babe It Takes a Lot to Laugh Bleeding Smile a Little Smile for Me

Artist: Yoshitomo Nara